

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONAL

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	SANJAYBHAI SHRENIKBHAI LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director and Chairman
2	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director and Vice Chairman
3	SAMVEGBHAI ARVINDBHAI LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director
4	ARPIT KANTILAL PATEL	Independent Director
5	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independent Director
6	REENA PRAVIN BHAGWATI	Independent Director
7	REGINALDO DSOUZA	Chief Executive Officer
8	NILESH HIRAPARA	Chief Financial Officer
9	LAY DESAI	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Position
1	ARPIT KANTILAL PATEL	Independent Director	Chairman
2	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independent Director	Member
3	REENA PRAVIN BHAGWATI	Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	ARPIT KANTILAL PATEL	Independent Director	Chairman
2	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independent Director	Member
3	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Member

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	ARPIT KANTILAL PATEL	Independent Director	Member
3	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independent Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	ARPIT KANTILAL PATEL	Independent Director	Member
3	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independent Director	Member

THE ANUP ENGINEERING LIMITED

CIN: L29306GJ2017PLC099085

Registered Office: Behind 66 KV Elec. Sub Station, Odhav Road, Ahmedabad-382 415, Gujarat, India. **F:** +91 79 2287 0642 **T:** +91 79 2287 2823, 2287 0622



RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	REENA PRAVIN BHAGWATI	Independent Director	Member
3	REGINALDO DSOUZA	Chief Executive Officer	Member

INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	ARPIT KANTILAL PATEL	Independent Director	Chairman
2	GANPATRAJ LALCHAND CHOWDHARY	Independent Director	Member
3	REENA PRAVIN BHAGWATI	Independent Director	Member

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	SANJAYBHAI SHRENIKBHAI LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	PUNIT SANJAY LALBHAI	Non-Executive Director	Member